I haven’t blogged in like …. 3 fortnights.

I am not a person who would ever say fortnight… in a sentence but my husband is because he has a better understanding of what words mean and a better memory than I have EVER in my life had. In fact, I’m not even sure if fortnights is a word. Oh well. I won’t tell you how the breakfast conversation went down when I said what is it called when something is every two weeks, like bi-weekly (wow, I sound so smart)?

I haven’t blogged in a while. While no excuse is a good excuse I have been kind of busy.. I have been snapping lots of photos. When you see the photos, you’ll see that I have been looking at some super cute faces lately!

I joined a band.

The band needed a singer- who could write lyrics. I thought, why not. I never really thought I’d be in a band, unless it was a Madonna cover band. Yeah, I would do that. It’s been a fun experience.

Photos below, Band link- — HERE

That’s the best update I can muster for now.

DSC_0023

DSC_0077

DSC_0082

DSC_8157

DSC_8286

DSC_9047

DSC_9144

DSC_9165

DSC_9649

DSC_9728

DSC_9974

2 thoughts on “I haven’t blogged in like …. 3 fortnights.

Leave a Reply

